Webinar: Recruiting in Asia

In Partnership with:

Date & Time:

Wednesday, November 17th 2021, Beijing Time 9 AM – 10 AM

New York 9 PM (of the 16th)

Los Angeles 6 PM (of the 16th)

Thursday, November 18th 2021, Beijing Time 5 PM – 6 PM

London 10 AM

Dubai 1 PM

Language:

Duration:

Fee:

Keywords:

English

45 – 60 minutes

Free

Fair | Marketing | China | Asia | Virtual Event

If you are looking at marketing and recruiting from China and Asia, join us for a region focused informative workshop presented by four leading recruiting event providers (FPP and BeginGroup for Asia events, and Sunrise and BOSSA for China events). The workshop will cover virtual and face-to-face recruiting event options, direct recruiting and agency workshops in this region. Short demos will be provided whenever possible to showcase the characteristics of each event, followed by a Q&A session. This is a rare and efficient way of learning what’s out there in one session – you will be able to draw your own comparisons and conclusions and find events that are best suited to your organization. 

Registration:

To register for this event, please fill out one of the following registration forms. If you have any other questions, please email info@chinahighereducation.org.

By registering for this event, you have agreed with the Terms and Conditions

  1. Audio Record/Slides Distribution: As a standard practice, CHE does not provide audio recording and slides sharing after the webinar, unless your organization is a CHE member.
  2. Registration: Entry to CHE events is only guaranteed after receiving a confirmation of registration email from CHE.
  3. Refund Policy: For a paid event, if the event is cancelled by CHE, a full refund will be provided. For any customers/organisations who have purchased a ticket and either do not attend the event or do not meet any of the above criteria, no refund will be provided. No refund will be provided for attendees who are unable to access the webinar due to issues with connectivity, user experience or technology at their end.
  4. Participation: Participation in CHE’s events is ONLY open for professionals working in the tertiary education industry or related service sectors. CHE reserves the right to cancel any purchased tickets and/or refuse admission to those not working in such sectors. Some of the events may only be open to certain sectors.

0

Copyright © 2021 ·  All Rights Reserved ·  China Higher Ed