Webinar: Recruiting from China and Eastern Europe

Date & Time:

Wednesday, May 25th 2022, Beijing Time 8-8:40 AM

New York 8-8:40 PM (May 24th) |Sydney 10-10:40 AM

Thursday, May 26th 2022, Beijing Time 4-4:40 PM

London 9-9:40 AM|Dubai 12-12:40 PM

Language:

Duration:

Fee:

Keywords:

English

40 minutes

Free of Charge

Recruiting | Marketing | Market Insights | China | East Europe

Join us for this multi-recruiting providers’ webinar. You will achieve two outcomes from this session: 1) Learn about two very different markets: mainland China and Eastern Europe by gaining market insights on study abroad trends; 2) Learn about recruiting events from two different providers with different styles and geographical coverage (BeginGroup and Sunrise). CHE’s multi-recruiting providers’ webinar will provide you with an efficient way to receive market updates and recruitment options.

Anton from BeginGroup
Shan from Sunrise

Registration:

0

Copyright © 2022 ·  All Rights Reserved ·  China Higher Ed