Webinar: Are 2+2 Programs Still Feasible

Tues July 12th 2022                Beijing 4 PM | London 9 AM | Dubai Noon

Wed July 13th 2022                Beijing 8 AM | Sydney 10 AM | New York 8 PM (previous day)

Most MoE-approved joint programs are 4+0 these days, 3+1 programs have even become a rarity. Some who have credit transfer programs running in China have been left with a bitter aftertaste. Is a 2+2 Credit Transfer Program still a feasible avenue today?

Gan LI, Vice-GM of Sanhua, with 20+ years’ experience in international business and education, specialising in transnational education (TNE), in particular credit transfer arrangement, will take us on an exploration of key issues relating to pathway / credit transfer programs:

  • Understand the supply / demand of Credit Transfer programs (such as 2+2 for UG, 1+1 for PG)
  • New regional government policies for Credit Transfer programs
  • Recruiting issues in Credit Transfer programs
  • Commitment required to operate a CT program in China
  • Case studies

Guest Speaker:

Gan LI
@ Sanhua

Registration:

 If you have any other questions, please email info@chinahighereducation.org.

0

Copyright © 2022 ·  All Rights Reserved ·  China Higher Ed