Thursday, June 4, 2020

Stream B: Session 5: Measuring Performance and Technical Challenges in China

Read More

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

Stream A: Session 5: Measuring Performance and Technical Challenges in China

Read More

Friday, May 29, 2020

Stream B: Session 4: We registered a WeChat or Weibo official account. Now What? Crafting of Captivating Content.

Read More

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

Stream A: Session B: We registered a WeChat or Weibo official account. Now What? Crafting of Captivating Content.

Read More

Thursday, May 21, 2020

Stream B: Session 3: Beyond the Boring 60 Minute Zoom-inar: Giving Fun and Exciting Virtual Information Sessions

Read More

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

Stream A: Session 3: Beyond the Boring 60 Minute Zoom-inar: Giving Fun and Exciting Virtual Information Sessions

Read More

Thursday, May 14, 2020

Stream B: Session 2: Douyin and Tiktok Together are Now the World’s Most Downloaded Apps. What Does the Short Video Revolution Mean for … (Read More)

Read More

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

Stream A: Session 2: Douyin and Tiktok Together are Now the World’s Most Downloaded Apps. What Does the Short Video Revolution Mean for … (Read More)

Read More

Thursday, May 7, 2020

Webinar: Covering the Globe Through One Single Platform; Session B

Read More

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

Webinar: Covering the Globe Through One Single Platform; Session A

Read More

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Webinar: Review of South East Asia Student Recruitment through Both Online and Offline Channels: Session A

Read More

Copyright © 2020 ·  All Rights Reserved ·  China Higher Ed

0