Silk Road by the Sea University Alliance established in Xiamen University

Initiate by Xiamen University, over 60 universities from 17 countries had formed a new alliance – Silk Road by the Sea University Alliance. The Alliance was based on Xiamen University’s partnership, include Sheffield University, Melbourne University, Nanyang S&T University and Wellington Victoria University, etc. the Alliance is act as a vehicle for both internal and external exchanges for students and faculty staff.

Comments are closed.

Copyright © 2020 ·  All Rights Reserved ·  China Higher Ed