MOE University Black List

On 19th May 2015, the Ministry of Education published a black list of 210 universities found to be operating without Ministry approval. Of the universities listed, 95 are located in Beijing and most have either the word Beijing or China in their titles. The 210 universities were all found to be either enrolling students in non-approved courses or issuing fraudulent degree certificates.

The 210 Universities are:

  1. 中国邮电大学  
  2. 中国科技管理学院
  3. 中国民航学院
  4. 中国师范学院
  5. 中国信息科技学院

The whole list list is available to purchase in our Store in either Chinese or Chinese & English.

Please click on the links below to purchase:

MOE University Black List
(Chinese or English)

Click here to purchase

MOE University Black List
(Chinese & English)

Click here to purchase


Copyright © 2023 ·  All Rights Reserved ·  China Higher Ed