Registration: Webinar (24th August 2017)

To register for the CHE webinar please complete the application form below:

[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]

Once you have filled in your details above, please click the Register button to submit your registration.

You will be then taken to the Payment page.

Time Slot Details

Time Slot 1

Time Zone Time Date
China 16:00 Thursday 24th August 2017
UK (BST) 09:00 Thursday 24th August 2017
Europe (CET) 10:00 Thursday 24th August 2017
Australia (AEST) 18:00 Thursday 24th August 2017

Time Slot 2

Time Zone Time Date
China 08:00 Friday 25th August 2017
USA/Canada (EDT) 20:00 Thursday 24th August 2017
USA/Canada (PDT) 17:00 Thursday 24th August 2017
Australia (AEST) 10:00 Friday 25th August 2017

Copyright © 2020 ·  All Rights Reserved ·  China Higher Ed

0