Webinar (14th June 2017)

CHE-webinar-logo

Date:

Wednesday, 14th June 2017

Time:

Time Slot 1

Time Zone Time Date
China 16:00 Wednesday 14th June 2017
UK (BST) 09:00 Wednesday 14th June 2017
Europe (CET) 10:00 Wednesday 14th June 2017
Australia (AEST) 18:00 Wednesday 14th June 2017

 

Time Slot 2

Time Zone Time Date
China 08:00 Thursday 15th June 2017
USA/Canada (EDT) 20:00 Wednesday 14th June 2017
USA/Canada (PDT) 17:00 Wednesday 14th June 2017
Australia (AEST) 10:00 Thursday 15th June 2017

 

Topic:

Making Use of Alumni Resources in China

As overseas universities continue to deepen their relationship with China, engaging with alumni in China is becoming an increasingly valuable way to develop broader and stronger networks of supporters and collaborators.

We invite Iris Huang, former GM of the Australia China Alumni Association and Bert Husson, Alumni Officer at NESO China and other panelists to discuss how universities can how universities can best reach their alumni, and dealing with issues such as:

  • Common misperceptions in managing China-based alumni activities
  • Best practices by universities in managing their alumni activities in China
  • Case studies

We will also be discussing the current state of alumni engagement in China, and will be providing information on how to reach out to alumni and how best to engage with them.

regsister

Location:
Webex Webinar Software
Ticket Price:
CHE Club Member:
FREE
Non CHE Club Member:
100 RMB (USD 15)

Payment Methods:

PayPal or Credit/Debit Card (online):

Local (China) Bank Transfer:
Bank account details available .. Contact Us
International (Australia) Bank Transfer:
Bank account details available .. Contact Us
AliPay:
Account name: info@chinahighereducation.org
AlipAY-QR-code
If you have any questions, please contact Yali Yuan (ylyuan@chinahighereducation.org) or +86 10 85866386

Copyright © 2020 ·  All Rights Reserved ·  China Higher Ed

0