Ministry releases university black list

The MoE has issued a black list of 210 universities found to be operating without Ministry approval. Of the universities listed, 95 are located in Beijing and most have either Beijing or China in their titles. The 210 universities were all found to be either enrolling students in non-approved courses or issuing fraudulent degree certificates.

Click here for further details about acquiring a copy of this list.

Leave a Reply


Copyright © 2023 ·  All Rights Reserved ·  China Higher Ed