Webinar (18th & 19th October 2017)

CHE-webinar-logoregsister
ate:

Wednesday, 18th October 2017 & Thursday, 19th October 2017

Time:

Time Slot 1

Time ZoneTimeDate
China16:00Wednesday 18th October 2017
UK (BST)09:00Wednesday 18th October 2017
Europe (CET)10:00Wednesday 18th October 2017
Australia (AEST)18:00Wednesday 18th October 2017

 

Time Slot 2

Time ZoneTimeDate
China08:00Thursday 19th October 2017
USA/Canada (EDT)20:00Wednesday 18th October 2017
USA/Canada (PDT)17:00Wednesday 18th October 2017
Australia (AEST)10:00Thursday 19th October 2017

Topic:

How to Manage Your Marketing Channels in China

The current marketing landscape in China is increasingly complex yet increasingly influential, and is essential knowledge for any university operating in China.

This webinar will help you determine which marketing channels you should be focusing on and how to decide on a choice of marketing language, as well deciding how to measure visibility and most effectively utilise a marketing budget.

During this webinar our panelists will share their experiences about successful and unsuccessful marketing strategies.

regsister

Location:
Webex Webinar Software
Ticket Price:
CHE Club Member:
FREE
Non CHE Club Member:
180 RMB (USD 25)

Payment Methods:

PayPal or Credit/Debit Card (online):
Local (China) Bank Transfer:
Bank account details available .. Contact Us
International (Australia) Bank Transfer:
Bank account details available .. Contact Us
AliPay:
Account name: info@chinahighereducation.org
AlipAY-QR-code


Terms and Conditions

  1. Attendance to CHE events is guaranteed only after having received a confirmation of attendance email from CHE. Purchase of a ticket does not necessarily ensure attendance. If you are not sure of your status, please contact CHE.
  2. To ensure a diversity of participants, tickets for CHE’s roundtables are limited to a maximum of TWO representatives from any one customer/organisation (except for webinars – where multiple attendees from the same organisation may attend). CHE reserves the right to cancel any tickets obtained above said limit by any one customer/organisation (except for webinars).
  3. Participation in all of CHE’s events is ONLY for professionals working in the tertiary education industry or related services sector. CHE reserves the right to cancel any purchased tickets and/or refuse admission to those not working in such sectors. If you are not sure of your status, please contact CHE BEFORE you purchase your ticket.
  4. Participation in CHE’s events for those not in the tertiary education industry (or related services sector) is by INVITATION ONLY.
  5. Refund Policy: If an event is cancelled by CHE, a full-refund will be provided. For any customers/organisations who have purchased a ticket and either do not attend the event or do not meet any of the above criteria, no refund will be provided. No refund will be provided for attendee who are unable to access the webinar to due to issues with connectivity, user experience or technology at their end.
  6. New Webinar Attendees/Webex Users: Please see the www.webex.com website. We start our webinars approximately 30 minutes before the scheduled start time to provide an opportunity for attendees to test their connection and to ask questions.

Contact

If you have any questions, please get in touch:
Ben Newman  (bnewman@chinahighereducation.org) or +86 10 85866386

Copyright © 2017 ·  All Rights Reserved ·  China Higher Ed