Registration: Webinar (UPDATE: 13th/14th Dec 2017)

To register for the CHE webinar (Understanding the Job Market for Chinese Returnees) on 13th/14th December 2017, please complete the application form below:

Fields marked with an * are required.

CHE Club Membership Status
 I/My organisation am/is a CHE Club member I/My organisation am/is not a CHE Club member

If you are unsure whether your organisation is currently a CHE Club member, please contact us: info@chinahighereducation.org

Your Name (required)

Your Organisation (required)

Your Position (required)

Your Email (required) NOTE: Please enter your work email to verify your organisation.

Where are you located (country)?(required)

Time Slot (see details below)
 Time Slot 1 Time Slot 2

Once you have filled in your details above, please click the Register button to submit your registration.

You will be then taken to the Payment page. If you are not taken to this page, please click here.

Time Slot Details


Time Slot 1
Time ZoneTimeDate
China16:00Wednesday 13th December 2017
UK (BST)09:00Wednesday 13th December 2017
Europe (CET)10:00Wednesday 13th December 2017
Australia (AEST)19:00Wednesday 13th December 2017

Time Slot 2

Time ZoneTimeDate
China08:00Thursday 14th December 2017
USA/Canada (EDT)20:00Wednesday 13th December 2017
USA/Canada (PDT)17:00Wednesday 13th December 2017
Australia (AEST)11:00Thursday 14th December 2017


Copyright © 2018 ·  All Rights Reserved ·  China Higher Ed